District conflict statements

This information is provided in accordance with Chapter 176 of the Local Government Code.

Local government officers

The following list includes any Garland ISD local government officers who have submitted a conflict statement. This is not a complete list of all local government officers.

Johnny BeachBoard of Trusteesconflict statement
Dr. Linda ChanceDeputy Superintendentconflict statement
Stoney CrumpConstruction & Environmental Services Administratorconflict statement
Tina GarrettSTEM Curriculum Coordinatorconflict statement
Larry GlickBoard of Trusteesconflict statement
Paul GonzalesDirector - Maintenanceconflict statement
Linda GriffinBoard of Trusteesconflict statement
Rick LambertBoard of Trusteesconflict statement
Scott LunaFormer Board of Trusteesconflict statement
Jeanette O'NealFormer Principal - Routh Roach Elementary conflict statement
Nelson OrtaDirector of Organizational Learningconflict statement
Jed ReedBoard of Trusteesconflict statement
Robert Selders Jr.Board of Trustees conflict statement
Dr. Mary SheltonCoordinator PK - 12 ELAconflict statement
Dr. Jovan WellsAssociate Superintendentconflict statement
Jamie MillerBoard of Trustees 
Dr. Ricardo LópezSuperintendent 


Conflict statements from vendors can be viewed on the Submitted Conflict of Interest forms page.

For more information, visit the How to do business with us page.