Dr. Ricardo Lopez
Dr. Jovan Wells
Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Brent Ringo
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Susanna Russell
Chief Leadership Officer
Lisa Ray
General Counsel

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Cris Valdez
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Gradyne Brown
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Dr. Shelley Garrett
Assistant Superintendent of Safety & Operations
Photo of Brandy Mayo
Executive Director of Budget
Dr. Mida Milligan
Executive Director of Communications & Public Relations
Photo of Joel Falcon.
Executive Director of Facilities & Maintenance
Allison Davenport
Executive Director of Finance
Debi Buchanon
Executive Director of Special Education
Dr. Babetta Hemphill
Executive Director of Student Services
Janine Fields
Executive Innovation Officer
Matt Yeager
Executive Technology Officer
Tiffany Veno
Director of Communications
Photo of Jason Adams
Area Director
Photo of Dr. Kim Caddell
Director of Research, Assessment and Accountability
Ron Griffen
Area Director
Ray Merrill
Area Director
Kristin Wolfkill
Area Director